Jah Prayzah – Nhoroondo

1 min read

Nhoroondo is a four-part visual series from the tenth studio album by Jah Prayzah, Gwara.  Nhoroondo is made up of four tracks, Nyeredzi, Chimwe neChimwe, Ndichiyamwa and Nherera, in that chronological order. It  tells the story of a young couple that meet, fall in love, and get married. And then while planning and building a future together, life takes it own course. 

The cast features professional screen and stage actors, Ratidzo Eunice Chikowore, Melinda Davina Green, Tapiwa Mavingidze, Ngoni Chikowore and others who deliver a moving and emotional performance.

Chapter 1 – Nyeredzi 

Chapter 2 – Chimwe neChimwe

Chapter 3 – Ndichiyamwa

Chapter 4 – Nherera

Previous Story

Oliver Mtukudzi and the Black Spirits Live on KEXP

Next Story

Saintfloew – Silas Mavende

The Latest From PAMUSOROI!

Malcom Mufunde – Economy

With hard-hitting rhymes, mesmerising beats, and soulful lyrics, Malcom Mufunde and YaadUniverse recently dropped their sophomore